top of page

MPPC Elected Committee Members for 2024-25 

Stuart Nussey Committee
Chris Holman
              Graham Jones               Vice-President
Greg Power President
Linda Power Secretary/Treasurer
Tony Robertson Committee

Mens winner Graham Jones, Co-Ordinator Linda Power


Ladies winner Karin Reich, Co-Ordinator Bob Port


Mens:                         Graham Jones 36 Greg Power  30      Stuart Nussey 30      Gene Cover 22        

 Ladies:                     Gill Wright 30    Renata Weiner 30 Dina Robertson 24 Jan Fay 20               

Dates to Remember

Saturday August 3rd at 10am WORKING BEE           followed by Tea/Coffee and nibbles
There will be no official Petanque through JULY, re-starting back on Sunday August 4th for our Club Championship games
bottom of page